1. Home
  2. ComeRiver Music
  3. Runtown






Runtown drop a very nice song as usual

1 month ago Posted By Runtown228 views0 downloads29 plays Share

Runtown – Oh Oh Oh (Lucie)

Runtown comes through with a new song “Oh Oh Oh” Lucie, which is a follow up single to his No Permission featuring Nasty C. Oh Oh Oh was produced by Del’B

9 months ago Posted By Runtown323 views50 downloads79 plays Share

Runtown X Nasty C – ‘No Permission’

The tag team Runtown and Nasty C teams up again on a new song “No Permission“. No Permission is not what you probably expected judging from their last collaboration but Runtown and Nasty C goes head to head on this Hip-Hop tune and Runtown didn’t do badly with his rap.

10 months ago Posted By Runtown304 views13 downloads76 plays Share

Runtown – Unleash

Self acclaimed sound god, Runtown is out with a brand new impressive single titled “Unleash” featuring Fekky. This comes after he launched his recent record label, Soundgod Music Group. On the song “Unleash” the singer shares some of the difficulties he has been facing and produced by hit-maker, Del’B.

1 yr ago Posted By Runtown187 views5 downloads73 plays Share

Energy - Runtown

As Runtown looks to wrap up an amazing year, the award winning singer has just dropped the official song to his latest jam, “Energy”.. Award winning Nigerian singer RUNTOWN real names Jack Agwu dishes out .

1 yr ago Posted By Runtown403 views56 downloads75 plays Share
Next →





About Comeriver . Contact . Careers . Sitemap





Powered by PageCarton





Copyright © 2019. ComeRiver (Nigeria) Limited.






Upload Song