1. Home
  2. ComeRiver Music
  3. Miabaga

MI Abaga

Jude Abaga (born 4 October 1981), better known by his stage name M.I Abaga, is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist and record producer. He has been the CEO of Chocolate City since June 2015.[2] He won Best Hip Hop and Best New Act at the 2009 MTV Africa Music Awards,[3] and was nominated in the Best International Act category at the BET Awards 2010. He rose to prominence in 2006 when his song "Crowd Mentality" became popular in his hometown of Jos. His critically acclaimed debut studio album, Talk About It, was released on 11 December 2008. The LP was succeeded by M.I 2 (2010). Four years after that, he released his third studio album titled The Chairman.



M.I – Bullion Van ft. Phyno, Runtown & Stormrex

M.I drops a single from his “The Chairman” Album, titled “Bullion Van” and it features Runtown, Phyno & Stormrex. Download and enjoy..

10 months ago Posted By MI Abaga300 views47 downloads58 plays Share

MI Abaga - Lekki ft Odunsi Falz Ajebutter22

Renowed Nigerian Rapper, M.I Abaga also known as Chairman presents the official music video for his song titled “Lekki“. ‘Lekki’ is a track off M.I Abaga‘s Rendezvous playlist which features Odunsi, Ajebutter22 and Falz. Rendezvous was released last year and this track is one of the hit song on the album as it portrays the slay queens that love to party and live the Island flashy lifestyle.

11 months ago Posted By MI Abaga397 views42 downloads98 plays Share


The short description for the new Item will appear here. The short description should be between 100 and 300 characters.

3 secs ago Share





About Comeriver . Contact . Careers . Sitemap





Powered by PageCarton





Copyright © 2019. ComeRiver (Nigeria) Limited.






Upload Song